December 14, 2017

AIIM Awards Nominations Now Open

AIIM announced today that it is accepting nominations for awards to be given at the AIIM18 annual conference in San Antonio, TX. Awards categories include:

  • Company of Fellows (must be nominated by a Fellow)
  • Award of Merit (limited to members of the CoF)
  • Standards Achievement Award
  • Carl Weise Scholarship Award
  • AIIM Leadership Award

Additional information, including past winners, is available at
To submit your nomination, please submit your letter to Jessica Lombardo, Director of Membership (, outlining your reason for nominating the AIIM member and why you think they should be honored in 2018. We will then follow up with the candidate for letters of support and a current CV.

Nominations are due by February 15, 2018. 

No comments: